@MIASBLIV Mia SB LIV MiasbLIV Miami Super Bowl LIV

2020 Miami Super Bowl to LV Hosting Committee

Published Jan 17, 2020 5:20 AM | Updated Jan 18, 2020 8:20 PM by “2020 Super Bowl” Freak | 2020 “Super Bowl Hosting” News | Gonna Go to the “Super Bowl News” | About | @MIASBLIV Mia SB LIV MiasbLIV “Miami Super Bowl LIV” | About | 2020 “Miami Super Bowl to LV Hosting Committee” | About | Miami Super Bowl “LV Hosting Committee” | Miami Dade County | LIVe It Super Bowl “Game on February 2, 2020” | #SBLIV - @SBLIV | #miasbliv | @ddlovato #ddlovato | Demi Lovato to sing National Anthem | #nfl - @nfl | Credibility | Relevance | Wisdom | #hardrockstadium | #gonnagotothesuperbowl | To LV Tampa Bay 2021 | #tampabaylv Hosting Committee 2021

 

Now comes: Senior Events Producer Maureen Luna - #maureenluna. And VP/Operations Greg Terp - #gregterp. And Senior Director, Corporate Communications and Public Affairs Gloria Garces - #gloriagarces. And Director, Communications and Marketing Eva Carolina Calderon - #evacalderon. And Director Ocean to Everglades Jacquie Weisblum - #jacquieweisblum. Along with Manager Volunteer Program Kenisha Brown Alexander - #kenishaalexander. 

 

Manager Volunteer Program Christian A. Setian - #christiansetian. And Director Special Projects Melian Sajous - #melinasajous. With Manager Accreditation Natalie Acevedo - #natalieacevedo. And VP Finance William Penelas - #williampenelas. And Manager Partnership Activation and Events Kristina Hudak - #kristinahudak. 

 

Manager Business Connect and Community Outreach Felipe Angulo - #felipeangulo. And Communications Marketing and Media Relations Manager Karla Fortuny - #karlafortuny. Manager Partnership Development Joe Fernandez - #joefernandez. And Manager Partnership Marketing Jasmine Johnson - #jasminejohnson. Last but not least is Coordinator Partnership[ Development Claudio Martinez - #claudiomartinez.

 

 

Miami Super Bowl

To LV Hosting Committee

 

 

All of these men and women are just the front end to everything before the "Super Bowl in Miami Gardens". These men and woman have the authority, and Integrity to be with the MIA SB LIV Team. And then you have the back-end, who then takes it over to bring us the games, teams, players, and security to make us all safe at the “54 Super Bowl LIV” and with that we thank you all for all your hard work! 

 

When we go tot he Super Bowl or watch the Super Bowl on TV. The fans don't Realize what goes on before the game. And all the work these folks do, and every Super Bowl Hosting Committees before them. These wonderful folks, and all they do. For the communities they touch. ….

 

I never knew, how much work it takes just to prepare for the Big Game. And that's not even, talking about the next stage of the production and broadcast of the 2020 Super Bowl. There are no words that can describe the love these folks have for their Super Bowl LIV. - Vitruvian MAN.